Board of Directors


Showing 19 items
PositionNamePhoneEmail Commitee Chairmen
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmail Commitee Chairmen
Chair Angelo Trentadue   Net Pens 
Chair Mr. Khris Radke  414-236-9382 Khrisradke@wi.rr.com  Ice Fishing Derby Chair 
Co Chair  Mr. Dan Radke   Ice Derby Co chair 
Director Mr. Jeff Kingsfield  262-994-3694  jeff@salmon-a-rama.com SU Clothing and apparel 
Director Ms. Monica Jansta 262-994-4193 monica.jansta@suwis.org Membership  
Director Mr. Don Lunsford    
Director Mr. Mike Zacharias   Net Pen Co-Chair 
Director Mr. Gary Anders  gary.anders@suwis.org Fish Trailer 
Director Mr. R.J. Guarascio  262-939-5140  clubman1wi@gmail.com Grounds 
Director Mr. RJ VanSwol  rj.vanswol@suwis.org  
Director Mr. Jim La Fortune 262-995-3459 jim.lafortune@suwis.org Salmon-a-Rama Chair 
Director Mr. Ron Kurdas 262-206-2525 ron.kurdas@suwis.org SAR Magazine 
Mr. Bob Weidman     
President Mr. Ron Wesley 414-852-1825 ron@suwis.org Website Committee Co Chair 
Secretary Ms. Mary Lee Both-Hetland 262-221-1773  marylee@suwis.org Kids Fishing Clinics 
Treasurer Mrs. Cathy Windau  treasurer@suwis.org Treasurer 
Vice President Mr. Dave Brinkmann  dave.brinkman@suwis.org  
Webmaster Mr.RJ Guarascio 262-939-5140 webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com Website Committee Chair 
Webmaster Mr. Josh Hetland  webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com  
Showing 19 items