Board of Directors


Showing 16 items
PositionNamePhoneEmail Commitee Chairmen
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmail Commitee Chairmen
Chair Mr. Jeff Kingsfield  262-994-3694  jeff@salmon-a-rama.com SU Clothing and apparel 
Chair Mr. Khris Radke  414-236-9382 Khrisradke@wi.rr.com  Ice Fishing Derby Chair 
Chair Ms. Monica Jansta 262-994-4193 monica.jansta@suwis.org Membership  
Chair Mr. Scott Poplawski 262-752-3479  Scott.poplawski@suwis.org Fish On Newsletter / Fishing Outings Co-Chair 
Co Chair  Mr. Dan Radke   Ice Derby 
Co Chair Mr. Ron Wesley 414-852-1825 ron@suwis.org Website Commitee / Big Fish Award 
Director Mr. Dave Goldsworthy 262-930-7040 dwgolds82@gmail.com Veterans Outings 
Director Mr. R.J. Guarascio  262-939-5140  clubman1wi@gmail.com Grounds 
Director Mr. Jim La Fortune 262-995-3459 jim.lafortune@suwis.org Salmon-a-Rama / Fishing Outings Chair 
Director Mr. Ron Kurdas 262-206-3579 ron.kurdas@suwis.org SAR Magazine 
Executive Assistant Michelle Dawson (262)939-7520 info@rkbabuilders.com  
President Mr. Chris Strege 262-221-3122 chris.strege@suwis.org  
Secretary Ms. Mary Lee Both-Hetland 262-221-1773  marylee@suwis.org Kids Fishing Clinics 
Vice President Mr. Jim "Doc" Poplawski 262-412-2593 james.doc.poplawski@suwis.org  
Webmaster Mr.RJ Guarascio 262-939-5140 webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com Website Committee Chair 
Webmaster Mr. Josh Hetland  webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com  
Showing 16 items