Board of Directors


Showing 17 items
PositionNamePhoneEmail Commitee Chairmen
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmail Commitee Chairmen
Alternate Director Mr. Tim Aldridge 262-957-9752 tim.aldridge@suwis.org  
Big Fish Awards Tim Aldridge 262-957-9752 tim.aldridge Big Fish Awards 
Co Chair  Dan Radke   Ice Derby 
Co Chair Mr. Khris Radke  414-236-9382 Khrisradke@wi.rr.com Ice Derby 
Director Mr. Jeff Kingsfield  262-994-3694  jeff@salmon-a-rama.com Clothing 
Director Ms. Monica Jansta 262-994-4193 monica.jansta@suwis.org Membership  
Director Mr. Dave Goldsworthy 262-930-7040 dwgolds82@gmail.com Veterans Outings 
Director Mr. R.J. Guarascio  262-939-5140  clubman1wi@gmail.com Grounds 
Director Mr. Jim La Fortune 262-995-3459 out_door_man32@yahoo.com Salmon-a-Rama 
Director Mr. Scott Poplawski 262-752-3479  Scott.poplawski@suwis.org Fish On Newsletter 
Director Mr. Ron Kurdas 262-206-3579 ron.kurdas@suwis.org SAR Magazine 
President Mr. Chris Strege 262-221-3122 chris.strege@suwis.org  
Secretary Ms. Mary Lee Both-Hetland 262-221-1773  marylee@suwis.org Kids Fishing Clinics 
Vice President Mr. Jim "Doc" Poplawski 262-412-2593 James.poplawski@suwis.org  
Webmaster Mr.RJ Guarascio 262-939-5140 webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com  
Webmaster Mr. Josh Hetland  webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com  
Webmaster Mr. Ron Wesley 414-852-1825   
Showing 17 items