Board of Directors


Showing 20 items
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Director Mr. Danny Arnold 262-930-8757 darnold12@att.net 
Director Mr. Jeff Kingsfield  262-994-3694  kingsfield556@yahoo.com 
Director Mr. Josh Keeran  920-737-3350  killerbe20@aol.com 
Director Mr. Paul Issacson  262-930-0920  pi.walifishn@yahoo.com 
Director Mr. Bob Weidman  262-637-5955  Bobkat3@yahoo.com 
Director Mr. Chuck Boedecker  262-681-9291  rboedecker@sbcglobal.net  
Director Mr. R.J. Guarascio  262-939-5140  rj@paradiselanes.com 
Director Mr. Greg Seitz  262-456-0287  gregs@rileycon.com 
Director Mr. Joe Staszewski  262-989-4701  joestazewski@yahoo.com 
Director Mr. Ken Flanum 414-405-3432  
Director Mr. Chris Strege  262-221-3122  chrisstrege@yahoo.com 
Director Mr. Travis Manard  262-719-7973 87_chevman@att.net 
Fish-On Editor Ms. Tracy Gemmel 262-994-3494  Fishon2006@wi.rr.com 
Membership Chair Mr. Curt Kell  262-492-7705  cnkell@wi.rr.com 
President Mr. Shane Schneidewind  262-770-0734 sesracine20@aol.com 
Secretary Ms. Mary Lee Hetland 262-221-2034 mailto:marylee.hetland@gmail.com 
Treasurer Mr. Allen Scheef 262-898-8218  mailto:ajscheef@milwpc.com 
Vice President Mr. Eric West 414-788-4407 weste32@gmail.com 
Webmaster Mr.RJ Guarascio 262-939-5140 webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com 
Webmaster Mr. Josh Hetland  webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com 
Showing 20 items