Board of Directors


Showing 17 items
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Director Mr. Roger Hellen 262-488-2161 rjhellen@yahoo.com 
Director Mr. Jeff Kingsfield  262-994-3694  jeff@salmon-a-rama.com 
Director Mr. Randy Kisley  262-719-9517 gobig278@gmail.com 
Director Mr. Pat Schmutzer 414-405-6578 dntsne1@hotmail.com 
Director Mr. R.J. Guarascio  262-939-5140  clubman1wi@gmail.com 
Director Mr. Greg Seitz  262-456-0287  gregs@rileycon.com 
Director Mr. Jim La Fortune 262-995-3459 out_door_man32@yahoo.com 
Director Mr. Scott Schmoll 414-9154770 scottschmoll@yahoo.com 
Director Mr. Donald Kirby 262-939-6594 dkirby11@wi.rr.com 
Director Sam Boettcher 262-886-8863 samb@wi.rr.com 
Membership Chair Mr. Jeff Hack 262-758-1324 jhack78@gmail.com  
President Mr. Chris Strege 262-221-3122 president@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com 
Secretary Ms. Mary Lee Hetland 262-221-1773 or 262-221-5589 marylee.hetland@gmail.com 
Treasurer Mr. Steve Bernstein 262-989-6885 bernstein823@gmail.com 
Vice President Mr. Eric West 414-788-4407 weste32@gmail.com 
Webmaster Mr.RJ Guarascio 262-939-5140 webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com 
Webmaster Mr. Josh Hetland  webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com 
Showing 17 items