Board of Directors


Showing 17 items
PositionNamePhoneEmail Commitee Chairmen
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNamePhoneEmail Commitee Chairmen
Director Mr. Jeff Kingsfield  262-994-3694  jeff@salmon-a-rama.com Clothing 
Director  Mr. Ryan Blasiak 770-329-0295 ryanblaz@gmail.com  
Director Mr. Khris Radke  414-236-9382 Khrisradke@wi.rr.com Ice Derby 
Director Mr. Jeff Hack 262-758-1324 jhack78@gmail.com  Membership/Social media 
Director Mr. Dave Goldsworthy 262-930-7074 dwgolds82@gmail.com Veterans Outings 
Director Mr. R.J. Guarascio  262-939-5140  clubman1wi@gmail.com Grounds 
Director Mr. Greg Seitz   262 620-9670  gregs@rileycon.com Food & Beverage 
Director Mr. Jim La Fortune 262-995-3459 out_door_man32@yahoo.com Salmon-a-Rama 
Director Mr. Scott Schmoll 414-9154770 scottschmoll@yahoo.com  
Director Mr. Donald Kirby 262-939-6594 dkirby11@wi.rr.com  
Director Mr. Peter Wood 262-886-8863 pwood1968@gmail.com Finance 
President Mr. Chris Strege 262-221-3122 president@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com  
Secretary Ms. Mary Lee Hetland 262-221-1773 or 262-221-5589 marylee.hetland@gmail.com Kids Fishing Clinics 
Treasurer Mr. Steve Bernstein 262-989-6885 bernstein823@gmail.com  
Vice President Mr. Martin Olson 262-878-1849 molson11906@wi.rr.com Public Relations 
Webmaster Mr.RJ Guarascio 262-939-5140 webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com  
Webmaster Mr. Josh Hetland  webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com  
Showing 17 items