Tackle & Electronics


Showing 58 items
LURES & REELSManufacturerWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
 Advance Tackle/Michigan Stinger  www.mistinger.com 
 A-Tom-Mik Trolling Flies  www.atommiktrollingflies.com 
 Bass Pro Shops  www.basspro.com 
 Bechhold & Son  www.fishcatcher.com  
 Big Papa Sportfishing  www.bigpapasportfishing.com  
 Bob’s Outdoors-RaiderSpoons  www.bobsoutdoors.com  
 Church Tackle  www.churchtackle.com 
 Cotton Cordell  www.cottoncordelllures.com  
 Daiwa  www.daiwa.com 
 DreamWeaver  www.dreamweaverlures.com  
 Frank’s Outdoors  www.franksgreatoutdoors.com 
 Gamakatsu  www.gamakatsu.com 
 Hot Spot  www.hotspotlures.com  
 Howie’s Tackle  www.howiestackle.com  
 Jalensky's  www.jalenskysgreatlakes.com  
 Lake Michigan Angler  www.lakemichiganangler.com 
 Luhr Jensen  www.luhrjensen.com  
 Northern King Lures  www.northernkinglures.com  
 Off Shore Tackle  www.offshoretackle.com  
 Okuma  www.okumafishing.com  
 Opti Tackle  www.optitackle.com  
 Pro Troll  www.protroll.com  
 Rapture Trolling Flies  www.rapturetrollingflies.com 
 Ridgeback Rattler  www.ridgebackrattler.com 
 Reef Runner  www.reefrunner.com 
 Shakespeare  www.shakespeare-fishing.com 
 Shimano  www.shimano.com 
 Sigg's Rigs  www.siggsrigs.com 
 Slide Diver  www.slidediver.com  
 Strike King  www.strikeking.com 
 Warrior Lures  www.warriorlures.com 
 Wolverine Tackle www.catchmorefish.com  
ELECTRONICS   
 Garmin  www.garmin.com 
  Eagle  www.eaglesonar.com 
 Fish Hawk  www.fishhawkelectronics.com/ 
 Humminbird  www.humminbird.com  
 InterphaseTechnologies  www.interphase-tech.com 
 Icom  www.icomamerica.com  
 Kell Labs (Depth Raider)  www.kell-labs.com 
 Lowrance  www.lowrance.com  
 Marine General  www.marinegeneral.com  
 Moor Electronics  www.moorelectronics.com  
Downriggers and Accessories    
 Big Jon  www.bigjon.com 
 Cannon  www.cannondownriggers.com 
 Scotty  www.scotty.com 
 Vector  www.naturevisioninc.com/vector/ 
 Walker www.walkerdownriggers.com 
 Pursuit  www.pursuitsports.com/ 
 Tite-Lok  www.titelok.com/ 
 Bert's  www.teclausa.com/bert/ 
 Ram Mounts  www.ram-mount.com/ 
Clubs and Organizations    
 Salmon Unlimited Of Illinois  www.salmonunlimitedinc.com/ 
 Great Lakes Fishery Commission  www.glfc.org/ 
 GLSFC  www.great-lakes.org/ 
 GLSF Milwaukee  www.glsfclub.net 
Showing 58 items
Comments